District 84 Board of Education Regular Meeting Schedule
 
Unless otherwise noted, all meetings of the Franklin Park District 84 Board of Education are held at 7:00 p.m. at the District 84 Administrative Office, 2915 Maple Street, Franklin Park, Illinois, 60131.
 

  •         Wednesday, May 17, 2017
  •       Wednesday June 21, 2017
  •       Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  •       Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  •       Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  •       Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (at Pietrini Elementary)
  •       Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  •       Wednesday, January 17, 2018 (at Passow Elementary)
  •       Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (at North Elementary)
  •       Wednesday, March 21, 2018 (at Hester Junior High)
  •       Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  •       Wednesday, May 16, 2018
  •       Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  •       Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  •       Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  •       Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  •       Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (at Pietrini Elementary)
  •       Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  •       Wednesday, January 16, 2019 (at Passow Elementary)
  •       Wednesday, February 20, 2019 (at North Elementary)
  •       Wednesday, March 20, 2019 (at Hester Junior High)
  •       Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 

 
CLOSE