Administrative Personnel

Name Position Email Address Phone
Dr. David Katzin Superintendent dkatzin@d84.org (847)455-4230 Ext. 225
Ms. Kristy Casaccio Superintendent's Administrative Assistant kcasaccio@d84.org (847)455-4230 Ext. 225
Mrs. Teri Radziejewski Receptionist/Substitute Coordinator tradziejewski@d84.org (847)455-4230 Ext. 221
Ms. Natalie Principe Accounts Payable nprincipe@d84.org (847)455-4230 Ext. 223
Mrs. Terri Fisher Technology tfisher@d84.org (847)455-4230 Ext. 229
Mrs. Cheryl McCarthy Payroll/Business Services cmccarthy@d84.org (847)455-4230 Ext. 230
Mr. Ron Kanaverskis Director of Buildings and Grounds rkanaverskis@d84.org (847)455-4230 Ext. 231
Ms. Janice Mattheis Instructional Technology jmattheis@d84.org (847)455-4230 Ext. 234
CLOSE