Board Members
 Board of Education
Franklin Park School District 84 Board Members
Daniel LoCascio, President
Lori Thomas, Vice President
Stephen Dawson, Secretary
Michael Special 
Antoinette Cronin
Sherry Petersen
James Wade 
The Franklin Park School District 84 Board of Education meets regularly on the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the District 84 Administrative Office. The Board welcomes public comments at its meetings by parents/guardians, community members and staff members. Comments, questions, and concerns may also be directed via email to